© 2019 by CSI3. 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

OUR STAFF

Xiomara Benitez, MA

Director of Operations

Email: xbenitez@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-2536 
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 520E, Carson, CA 90747

Laura Avendano, MA

STEM Lab School Administrator

Email: lavendano@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-2467 
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 510B, Carson, CA 90747

Janette Benitez

Lead Creative Designer 

Email: jbenitez@csudh.edu 

​Phone: 310-243-2528 
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 520D, Carson, CA 90747

Sandra Ramos, MA

Contracts & Special

Program Manager 

Email: sramos@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-2790
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 520C, Carson, CA 90747

Stephanie Estrada

Credential Recruitment & 

Selection Specialist 

Email: sestrada@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-2668
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 520D, Carson, CA 90747

Karen Valle

Residency Program Coordinator  

Email: kavalle@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-3073 
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 520A, Carson, CA 90747

Alexandra Mena

Undergraduate Recruitment & 

Admission Specialist 

Email: amena@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-2753
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 402, Carson, CA 90747

Andrya Salazar, MA

Evaluation and Lab

School Specialist 

Email: asalazar99@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-3089
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 520A, Carson, CA 90747

Noemi Rodriguez, MA

STEM Undergraduate

Program Manager  

Email: norodriguez@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-2080
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 406, Carson, CA 90747

Cindy Medina, MPA

Finance Manager

Email: star@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-2337
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 400, Carson, CA 90747

Jessica Acevedo

Assistant Creative Designer

Email: jacevedo17@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-2407
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 520A, Carson, CA 90747

Jessica Renteria, MA

Elementary Education Specialist

Email: jrenter8@csudh.edu 
Phone: 310-243-3228
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 510C, Carson, CA 90747

Gustavo Ferreyra

Fab Lab Coordinator

Email: gferreyra@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-3232
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

WH, Carson, CA 90747

Rosalinda Alvarez

Payroll Specialist

Email: ralvarez@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-3251
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 404A, Carson, CA 90747

Coral Bedolla

Executive Assistant

to the Executive Director

Email: cbedolla@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-2560
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street,

SCC 404A, Carson, CA 90747

Jazmin Vivar

Administrative Assistant

Email: jvivar@csudh.edu 

Phone: 310-243-2634
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 404A, Carson, CA 90747

Arnie Posadas

Technology Integration Strategist

Email: aposadas@csi3.org 

Phone: 310-243-2528
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 520, Carson, CA 90747

Danielle Pena

Administrative Assistant 

Email: dpena@csi3.org 

Phone: 310-243-3228
Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 510 C, Carson, CA 90747

Sheila Sastri, M. Ed

Teacher Support Coordinator

Email: ssastri@csudh.edu

Phone: 310-243-3978

Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 510D, Carson, CA 90747

Kenesha Carter, MA

Undergraduate Teaching

Pathway Coordinator 

Email: kcarter45@csudh.edu

Phone: 310-243-2080

Address: 1000 E. Victoria Street, SCC 406, Carson, CA 90747